BOI - Boise, Idaho Airport Code

Things to do during wedding downtime or for guests extending their trip!


Boise Attractions: 

1. Boise Greenbelt - http://parks.cityofboise.org/parks-locations/parks/greenbelt/

2. MK Nature Center - https://idfg.idaho.gov/site/mk-nature-center

3. Boise State University (Blue Turff) - https://varsityb.boisestate.edu/see-blue/

4. Old State Penitentiary - https://history.idaho.gov/old-penitentiary-hours-location

5. Idaho Botanical Gardens - idahobotanicalgarden.org/

6. Zoo Boise - https://zooboise.org/

7. Idaho Historical Museum - https://history.idaho.gov/idaho-state-historical-museum

8. Boise Art Museum - http://www.boiseartmuseum.org/

9. Discovery Center of Idaho - http://www.dcidaho.org/

10. Basque Museum and Cultural Center - http://www.basquemuseum.com/

11. Lucky Peak State Park - https://parksandrecreation.idaho.gov/parks/lucky-peak

12. Hyde Park - https://www.tripadvisor.com/Attraction_Review-g35394-d559323-Reviews-Hyde_Park-Boise_Idaho.html

13. Farmer's Market - http://www.theboisefarmersmarket.com/

14. Boise Town Square Mall - https://www.boisetownesquare.com/en.html

15. Dave and Busters - http://www.daveandbusters.com/

16. Idaho Aquarium - http://www.aquariumboise.net/

17. Bodies in Motion (cosmic ropes course) - http://bodiesinmotionidaho.com/ropes-courses/

18. Zip Boise - http://www.zipboise.com/

19. Bogus Basin - http://bogusbasin.org/

20. World Center for Birds of Prey - http://www.peregrinefund.org/visit

21. Idaho State Capital - https://capitolcommission.idaho.gov/

22. Pedego Bikes - http://www.pedegoelectricbikes.com/dealers/boise/



Meridian Attractions: 

1. The Villages (shopping center) - http://www.thevillageatmeridian.com/

2. Roaring Springs - http://www.roaringsprings.com/

3. Wahooz and Pinz - http://www.roaringsprings.com/

4. Big Als - http://www.ilovebigals.com/